Organization

Chiao Tong University Alumni Association in America (CTUAAA)
Organization Chart

(Rev. 2018-09)

CTUAAA Honorary Chairman

趙錫成 dr-james-sc-chao 林元闿 Jeff Lin
張鍾浚 David C Chang 馬開桂 Kaigui Ma
鄭國賓 Benjamin K. Cheng 邰中和 Kenneth Tai

CTUAAA Honorary Director

James Hsu

CTUAAA Board of Directors (Term 2015-2020)

Chairman 陈亮潔 Liang J Chen lchen@StellarServices.com
Vice Chairman 何 能 Katherine He khe@sjtufa.org
Chapter Directors Alma Mater Email
Chicago 譚 昊 Hao Tan SJTU Tanhao99@gmail.com
黃綺紅 Shirley Huang SJTU Shirley.huang06@yahoo.com
Houston 趙中民 David Chao NCTU chungminchao@gmail.com
錢 虹 Helena Qian SJTU HQianTx@Gmail.com
Washington DC

楊靜芬

Jane Yang NCTU jyang22182@gmail.com
徐洪慶 Hongqing Xu XJTU hongqingxu@gmail.com
Toronto 黃健豪 Alfred Huang   Alfred.huang@gmail.com
韓黎雨 George Han   Georgehan88@gmail.com
New York 郭思平 Spencer Kuo NCTU skuo@poly.edu
謝 東 Dawn Xie (Alt.) SJTU dawnxie@gmail.com
Seattle 李  明 Ming Li SWJTU du2004pink_usa@yahoo.com
应  倩 Sophie Ying SJTU yingqian0715@gmail.com
Northern California 金敏誠 James Jin SJTU James_m_jin@yahoo.com
雷俊釗 James Lei XJTU Lei_junzhao@yahoo.com
New England 陳 奮 Michael Chen SJTU fenchen@gmail.com
張曉青 Shau Zhang SJTU Xiaoqing.zhang@ey.com
Southern California 肖   強 Qiang Xiao BJTU aqxchung@gmail.com
蔣建良 James Jiang SJTU Jamesjjiang@gmail.com

 

CTUAAA Operations Team

President: 何 能 (SJTU) Katherine He khe@sjtufa.org
Vice President: 錢 虹 (SJTU) Helena Qian hqiantx@gmail.com
Vice President: 尚曉紅 (XJTU) Xiaohong Shang xshang66@yahoo.com
Vice President: 聶社春 (SWJTU) Tom Nie tomnie_agla@yahoo.com
Vice President: 肖 強 (BJTU) Qiang Xiao aqxchung@gmail.com
Vice President: 梁華哲 (NCTU) Roger Liang roger@bizlinktech.com
  • Communication Committee
Chair: 唐 橙 Victor Tang forevermars@gmail.com
Vice Chair: 馬潇筠 Echo Fryzel echo.fryzel@gmail.com
Vice Chair: 王業飛 Yefei Wang jeffxanthus@gmail.com
Vice Chair: 黃秦曄 Wendy Huang qin_ye_huang@yahoo.com
  • Membership Committee
Chair: 彭 亮 Liang Peng liangpeng@yahoo.com
  • The 12th Grand Reunion Committee
Co Chair: 楊靜芬 Jane Yang jyang22182@gmail.com
Co Chair: 徐洪慶 Roger Xu hongqingxu@gmail.com
  • Regional Representatives
Northern China 顧 新 Sara Gu sarag@yahoo.com
Eastern China 周 慧 Hui Zhou  hui99999@hotmail.com
Southern China TBD    
Taiwan 陳俊秀  Churchill Chen  Cchur17@gmail.com

Chapter Leaders

Chapter Chairman / President Email
Chicago 譚 昊 Hao Tan tanhao99@gmail.com
Houston 楊立軍 Bennett Yang bennett.yang1@gmail.com
New England 陳 奮 Michael Chen fenchen@gmail.com
New York 邱美康 Meikang Qiu qiumeikang@gmail.com
Northern CA 聶社春 Tom Nie tomnie_agla@yahoo.com
謝    東 Dawn Xie dawnxie@gmail.com
Seattle 李    明 Ming Li du2004pink_usa@yahoo.com
Southern CA 顏利平 Liping Yan lipingyan.ge@gmail.com
邵    莹 Charles Shao shao8843@yahoo.com
Toronto 韓黎雨 George Han Georgehan88@gmail.com
Washington DC 徐洪慶 Roger Xu hongqingxu@gmail.com