Donors

Scholarship

California

Qing Lucich

qlucich@gmail.com

California

Peter liu

刘良葆

ShanDong

Chun-Lei Li

Kenneth Tai

New York

Liang Chen

陈亮洁

lchen@stellarservices.com

California

Sprintek Corporation

California

Mau-Chung F. Chang

California

HaiGang Chen

haigang_chen78@hotmail.com

Lin-Fong S. Chang

Jan Qi Bio. Bldg.

California

Shiu-Ping Chao

spingchao@gmail.com

California

The Lin Family Charitable Fund

Massachusetts

Chikong Shue

許基康

chi.shue@gmail.com

California

Roger Liang

梁华哲

rogerhtliang@gmail.com

California

Yuh-Zen Liao

廖裕人

yzliao@hotmail.com

California

Ching San Hsu

許清山

chingh@hstreams.com

California

Andy M. Kwang

鄺懋勛

California

Samuel Wang

王志鴻

scwang@gcsomcorp.com

California

Ching Chih Hsiao & Nien Tsu Shen

chinghsiao@wistronits.com

California

Cheng-Chung Shih & Jill Shih

cs9988@gmail.com

Illinois

Yeou Hwangi

黄有煇

yeou.h.hwang@gmail.com

New Jersey

Ted Lee

李聰碧

chongpi@msn.com

California

Y. Eric Cho

卓允中

cho1688@comcast.net

California

Qiang Xiao

蕭強

chung@aqxengineering.com

California

Chi-Kan Liu

劉啓淦

eric.liu@anritsu.com

California

Jay Wei

jay_wei@optovue.com

California

Wen – Wei Liu

刘文伟

stevenwwliu@yahoo.com

Maryland

Chii – Ren Tsai

蔡启仁

crtsai@yahoo.com

California

Wayne Wang

王维平

wayne101085@yahoo.com

California

Gene Wang

gene.wang@gmail.com

Philippines

Tsong-Shyan Wang

王聰賢

ken_wang@calltekcenter.com

California

Allisa Lee

邱娇娥

allisa.lee@gmail.com

New Jersey

Gary Wang

王寕遠

gary_n_wang@yahoo.com

California

Tsung-Yen Dean Chang

deanc@actiontec.com

California

Tai (Ted) Lee

taileesj@hotmail.com

Texas

Jeff Tzong Jow

California

John Lin

林永章

john.lin@sbcglobal.net

California

Kwei Chan

詹魁

kwei.chan@gmail.com

California

Kuorong Chiang

kuorong.chiang@gmail.com

California

Mike Lin / Angela Liu

California

Chin-Jui Ho

何金瑞

chinjui@yahoo.com

California

Richard L. Chen

陈理

aimhi31@yahoo.com

California

David Ching-Chen & Grace Chun-Yin Yeh

davechingyeh@yahoo.com

California

K.Q.Luc

陆启光

k.luc@att.net

California

Henry Wang

王聰賢

wang9969@yahoo.com

New York

Hsin Chuan J.

温新全

jwen1234@gmail.com

California

Geeng-Chuan Chern

gamchern@yahoo.com

Delaware

Jia-Shyong Lin

林家雄

jiashyong@aol.com

California

Mei-Hua Su

蘇美華

msu@beyondwork.com

Massachusetts

Jinn-Hui Yang

jimhyang@gmail.com

California

Ching D. Wang

cdwang33@yahoo.com

California

Vincent L. Liu

vl_liu@yahoo.com

New Jersey

Huaiyeu H. Yu

俞恵宇

huey.yu@gmail.com

California

Wen-Liang Hsu

許文良

wlhsu@comcast.net

California

Tzerng-Hong Lin

tlin95035@yahoo.com

Ohio

Harry Hsu

許火來

Oregon

Jen-Lih C. Hung

洪振榮

cj_hung@yahoo.com

Connecticut

Yung Min Yu

于永明

yung_m_yu@yahoo.com

Florida

Hsing K. Cheng

hkcheng@ufl.edu

California

Ching-Cheng Lee

李京成

cclee 5@gmail.com

Massachusetts

Jensan Tsai

蔡禎三

California

Jar-Lon Lee

jjlee5858@yahoo.com